Staff A-Z Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Blake Adams Office of the CIO badams@westga.edu 678-839-5053
Benjamin Aye-Addo Customer Support bayeaddo@westga.edu 678-839-4910
Tamarsha Barnes Service Desk tbarnes@westga.edu 678-839-5056
Mellonee Blumenberg Business Applications mblumenb@westga.edu 678-839-6299
Joseph Bradley Classroom Support jbradley@westga.edu 678-839-6624
Crystal Brown Web Innovations brownc@westga.edu 678-839-6074
Anuradha Chandran Enterprise Applications achandra@westga.edu 678-839-5064
Denny Chasteen, P.E. Web Innovations dchastee@westga.edu 678-839-5560
Chantrice Copeland Web Innovations ccopelan@westga.edu 678-839-5049
Steven Countryman Customer Support scountry@westga.edu 678-839-4914
Tammy Crews Service Desk tcrews@westga.edu 678-839-5052
Patrick Dean Web Innovations its-pdean1@westga.edu 678-839-5065
Dale Driver Office of the CIO ddriver@westga.edu 678-839-4907
Rolanda Farmer Classroom Support rfarmer@westga.edu 678-839-6622
Joseph Gagliardi Web Innovations jgagliar@westga.edu 678-839-6011
Joe Geter Enterprise Applications jgeter@westga.edu 678-839-5059
Vincent Gibson Enterprise Applications vgibson@westga.edu 678-839-6296
Abigail Goodwin Systems Administration agoodwin@westga.edu 678-839-6298
Josh Green Classroom Support jgreen@westga.edu 678-839-6499
Vedat Gunay Customer Support vgunay@westga.edu 678-839-6608
Price Hall Systems Administration phall@westga.edu 678-839-4005
Ewa Hallman Web Innovations ezenner@westga.edu 678-839-5331
Karen Hargis Office of the CIO khargis@westga.edu 678-839-3975
Chris Harris Classroom Support charris@westga.edu 678-839-6620
Brian Henderson Office of the CIO bhenders@westga.edu 678-839-4004
Suzanne Horton Classroom Support shorton@westga.edu 678-839-5054
Lounceny Kaba Business Applications lkaba@westga.edu 678-839-4748
Kathy Kral Office of the CIO kkral@westga.edu 678-839-5051
Zachary Lee Web Innovations zlee@westga.edu 678-839-5060
Calandra Lewis Service Desk clewis@westga.edu 678-839-5349
Gene Liverman Systems Administration gliverma@westga.edu 678-839-5492
Robert Lubbers Systems Administration rlubbers@westga.edu 678-839-4001
Guillem Martinez Salvador Customer Support guillem@westga.edu 678-839-5495
Brian McCrary Classroom Support bmccrary@westga.edu 678-839-6619
Tya Miller Customer Support tmiller@westga.edu 678-839-6012
John Morgan Classroom Support jnmorgan@westga.edu 678-839-5516
Keihan Nahri, MBA Telecommunications knahri@westga.edu 678-839-6475
Andrew Nelson Web Innovations anelson@westga.edu 678-839-5269
Timothy C. North Networking timnorth@westga.edu 678-839-4008
Todd Parrish Customer Support tparrish@westga.edu 678-839-4902
Jonathan Phillips Customer Support jphillip@westga.edu 678-839-6297
Eugene Plummer Networking eplummer@westga.edu 678-839-4011
Andrew Poe Customer Support apoe@westga.edu 678-839-5034
Matt Purcell Systems Administration mpurcell@westga.edu 678-839-5505
Chris Reece Customer Support creece@westga.edu 678-839-5071
Michael Richardson Enterprise Applications mrichard@westga.edu 678-839-5061
Vicki Rogers Service Desk vickir@westga.edu 678-839-4912
Laurence Rose Customer Support lrose@westga.edu 678-839-6367
Hugh Russell Office of the CIO hrussell@westga.edu 678-839-4922
Justin Sellers Systems Administration jsellers@westga.edu 678-839-6013
Mardel Shumake Office of the CIO mshumake@westga.edu 678-839-4007
Jake Spain Customer Support jspain@westga.edu 678-839-6165
Cheryl Taylor Enterprise Applications ctaylor@westga.edu 678-839-4003
Samuel Thompson Networking samuelt@westga.edu 678-839-4009
Estella Tolson-Cox Business Applications etolson@westga.edu 678-839-6621
Bernard Upshaw Customer Support bupshaw@westga.edu 678-839-5050
Brenda Valcke Office of the CIO bvalcke@westga.edu 678-839-4002
Karen West Enterprise Applications kwest@westga.edu 678-839-5063
Gabe Whitt Systems Administration gwhitt@westga.edu 678-839-5069
Howard Williams Enterprise Applications hwilliam@westga.edu 678-839-5015
Garth Wilson Systems Administration gwilson@westga.edu 678-839-4010
Rob Yawn Networking ryawn@westga.edu 678-839-4006