ITS Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

2009 ITS Employee Recognition and Award Program Winners


From left to right:

Michael Winslett - Exemplary Customer Service
ITS Staff Member

Abbot Packard - Technology Innovation
Department of Educational Innovation

Kathy Kral - UWG: Chief Information Officer

Andy Idiaghe - Exemplary Customer Service
ITS Graduate Research Assistant

Janet Nichols - High Potentials Leadership
ITS Staff Member

Michael Richardson - Technology Specialization
ITS Staff Member