ITS Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

2010 ITS Employee Recognition & Award Program Winners


From left to right:

Dr. Marty Bray - Technology Innovation
Department of Media & Instructional Technology

Tammy Crews - Exemplary Customer Service
ITS Staff Member

Chris Harris - High Potentials Leadership
ITS Staff Member 

Kathy Kral - UWG: Chief Information Officer

Ben Olson - Technology Specialization
ITS Staff Member 

Anna Obedkova - Exemplary Customer Service
ITS Graduate Research Assistant