ITS Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

ITS Staff Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Blake Adams ITS badams@westga.edu 678-839-5053
Matthew Allen ITS its-mallen7@westga.edu 678-839-5065
Benjamin Aye-Addo ITS bayeaddo@westga.edu 678-839-4910
Tamarsha Barnes ITS tbarnes@westga.edu 678-839-5056
Mellonee Blumenberg ITS mblumenb@westga.edu 678-839-6299
Joseph Bradley ITS jbradley@westga.edu 678-839-6624
Crystal Brown ITS brownc@westga.edu 678-839-6074
Anuradha Chandran ITS achandra@westga.edu 678-839-5064
Denny Chasteen, P.E. ITS dchastee@westga.edu 678-839-5560
Chantrice Copeland ITS ccopelan@westga.edu 678-839-5049
Steven Countryman ITS scountry@westga.edu 678-839-4914
Tammy Crews ITS tcrews@westga.edu 678-839-5052
Dale Driver ITS ddriver@westga.edu 678-839-4907
Rolanda Farmer ITS rfarmer@westga.edu 678-839-6459
Joseph Gagliardi ITS jgagliar@westga.edu 678-839-6011
Joe Geter ITS jgeter@westga.edu 678-839-5059
Vincent Gibson ITS vgibson@westga.edu 678-839-6296
Abigail Goodwin ITS agoodwin@westga.edu 678-839-6298
Josh Green ITS jgreen10@my.westga.edu
Vedat Gunay ITS vgunay@westga.edu 678-839-6608
Price Hall ITS phall@westga.edu 678-839-4005
Ewa Hallman ITS ezenner@westga.edu 678-839-5331
Karen Hargis ITS khargis@westga.edu 678-839-3975
Chris Harris ITS charris@westga.edu 678-839-6620
Brian Henderson ITS bhenders@westga.edu 678-839-4004
Suzanne Horton ITS shorton@westga.edu 678-839-5054
Lounceny Kaba ITS lkaba@westga.edu 678-839-4748
Kathy Kral ITS kkral@westga.edu 678-839-5051
Ethan Latimer ITS elatimer@westga.edu 678-839-6165
Zachary Lee ITS zlee@westga.edu 678-839-5060
Calandra Lewis ITS clewis@westga.edu 678-839-5349
Gene Liverman ITS gliverma@westga.edu 678-839-5492
Robert Lubbers ITS rlubbers@westga.edu 678-839-4001
Brian McCrary ITS bmccrary@westga.edu 678-839-6619
John Morgan ITS jnmorgan@westga.edu 678-839-5516
Keihan Nahri, MBA ITS knahri@westga.edu 678-839-6475
Andrew Nelson ITS anelson@westga.edu 678-839-5269
Timothy C. North ITS timnorth@westga.edu 678-839-4008
Todd Parrish ITS tparrish@westga.edu 678-839-4902
Jonathan Phillips ITS jphillip@westga.edu 678-839-6297
Eugene Plummer ITS eplummer@westga.edu 678-839-4011
Blake Presnal ITS bpresnal@westga.edu 678-839-4018
Matt Purcell ITS mpurcell@westga.edu 678-839-6012
Chris Reece ITS creece@westga.edu 678-839-5071
Michael Richardson ITS mrichard@westga.edu 678-839-5061
Vicki Rogers ITS vickir@westga.edu 678-839-4912
Laurence Rose ITS lrose@westga.edu 678-839-6367
Hugh Russell ITS hrussell@westga.edu 678-839-4922
Will Salvador ITS guillem@westga.edu 678-839-5495
Justin Sellers ITS jsellers@westga.edu 678-839-6013
Mardel Shumake ITS mshumake@westga.edu 678-839-4007
Jake Spain ITS jspain@westga.edu 678-839-5034
Samuel Thompson ITS samuelt@westga.edu 678-839-4009
Estella Tolson-Cox ITS etolson@westga.edu 678-839-6621
Bernard Upshaw ITS bupshaw@westga.edu 678-839-5050
Brenda Valcke ITS bvalcke@westga.edu 678-839-4002
Karen West ITS kwest@westga.edu 678-839-5063
Gabe Whitt ITS gwhitt@westga.edu 678-839-5069
Howard Williams ITS hwilliam@westga.edu 678-839-5015
Garth Wilson ITS gwilson@westga.edu 678-839-4010
Rob Yawn ITS ryawn@westga.edu 678-839-4006