ITS Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Classroom Support & Multimedia Services Staff

Brian McCrary

Brian McCrary

Assistant Director of Classroom Support

Phone: 678-839-6619 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | bmccrary@westga.edu

Office:

Joseph Bradley

Joseph Bradley

A/V Technician

Phone: 678-839-6624 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | jbradley@westga.edu

Office: Anthropology Building

Rolanda Farmer

Rolanda Farmer

Graphics Technician

Phone: 678-839-6459 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | rfarmer@westga.edu

Office:

Josh Green

Josh Green

AV Technician

Phone: | Fax: 678-839-5070 | jgreen10@my.westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall G15

Chris Harris

Chris Harris

Computer Services Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6620 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | charris@westga.edu

Office: Anthropology Building

Suzanne Horton

Suzanne Horton

Clerical Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5054 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | shorton@westga.edu

Office:

John Morgan

John Morgan

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-5516 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | jnmorgan@westga.edu

Office: Anthropology Building