ITS Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Customer Support Staff

Vedat Gunay

Vedat Gunay

Associate Director of Customer Support

Phone: 678-839-6608 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | vgunay@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building 135

Benjamin Aye-Addo

Benjamin Aye-Addo

Computer Services Specialist

Phone: 678-839-4910 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | bayeaddo@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Steven Countryman

Steven Countryman

Customer Service

Phone: 678-839-4914 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | scountry@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Ethan Latimer

Ethan Latimer

Customer Service

Phone: 678-839-6165 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | elatimer@westga.edu

Office: Education Center

Todd Parrish

Todd Parrish

Computer Services Specialist

Phone: 678-839-4902 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | tparrish@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Jonathan Phillips

Jonathan Phillips

Computer Services Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6297 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | jphillip@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Matt Purcell

Matt Purcell

Computer Services Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6012 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | mpurcell@westga.edu

Office: Education Center

Chris Reece

Chris Reece

Customer Support

Phone: 678-839-5071 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | creece@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Laurence Rose

Laurence Rose

Computer Services Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6367 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | lrose@westga.edu

Office: Richards College Of Business

Will Salvador

Will Salvador

Customer Support

Phone: 678-839-5495 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | guillem@westga.edu

Office: Education Center

Jake Spain

Jake Spain

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-5034 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | jspain@westga.edu

Office:

Bernard Upshaw

Bernard Upshaw

Computer Services Specialist

Phone: 678-839-5050 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | bupshaw@westga.edu

Office: