ITS Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Systems Administration Staff

Price Hall

Price Hall

Systems Administration Manager

Phone: 678-839-4005 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | phall@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Abigail Goodwin

Abigail Goodwin

Systems Support Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6298 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | agoodwin@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Gene Liverman

Gene Liverman

Systems Administrator

Phone: 678-839-5492 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | gliverma@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall 229C

Robert Lubbers

Robert Lubbers

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-4001 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | rlubbers@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Justin Sellers

Justin Sellers

Systems Support Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6013 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | jsellers@westga.edu

Office: Education Center

Gabe Whitt

Gabe Whitt

Windows Systems Admininstrator

Phone: 678-839-5069 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | gwhitt@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Garth Wilson

Garth Wilson

Systems Support Specialist

Phone: 678-839-4010 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | gwilson@westga.edu

Office: