ITS Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Office of the CIO Staff

Kathy Kral

Kathy Kral

Chief Information Officer

Phone: 678-839-5051 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | kkral@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Dale Driver

Dale Driver

Office of Project Management

Phone: 678-839-4907 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | ddriver@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall 227

Mardel Shumake

Mardel Shumake

Office of Information Security

Phone: 678-839-4007 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | mshumake@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall 126

Blake Adams

Blake Adams

Director of User Services

Phone: 678-839-5053 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | badams@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Brian Henderson

Brian Henderson

Director Enterprise Technical Services

Phone: 678-839-4004 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | bhenders@westga.edu

Office:

Hugh Russell

Hugh Russell

Director of Enterprise Application Services

Phone: 678-839-4922 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | hrussell@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Brenda Valcke

Brenda Valcke

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-4002 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | bvalcke@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Karen Hargis

Karen Hargis

Associate IT Project Manager

Phone: 678-839-3975 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | khargis@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall #224

Guillem Martinez Salvador

Guillem Martinez Salvador

Customer Support

Phone: 678-839-5495 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | guillem@westga.edu

Office: Education Center 221

Chris Reece

Chris Reece

Customer Support

Phone: 678-839-5071 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | creece@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Cheryl Taylor

Cheryl Taylor

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-4003 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | ctaylor@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall 125

Karen West

Karen West

Assistant Director of Enterprise Applications

Phone: 678-839-5063 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | kwest@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall 217