ITS Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Office of the CIO Staff

Kathy Kral

Kathy Kral

Chief Information Officer

Phone: 678-839-5051 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | kkral@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Dale Driver

Dale Driver

Office of Project Management

Phone: 678-839-4907 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | ddriver@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall 227

Mardel Shumake

Mardel Shumake

Office of Information Security

Phone: 678-839-4007 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | mshumake@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall 126

Blake Adams

Blake Adams

Director of User Services

Phone: 678-839-5053 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | badams@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Brian Henderson

Brian Henderson

Director Enterprise Technical Services

Phone: 678-839-4004 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | bhenders@westga.edu

Office:

Hugh Russell

Hugh Russell

Director of Enterprise Application Services

Phone: 678-839-4922 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | hrussell@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Brenda Valcke

Brenda Valcke

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-4002 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | bvalcke@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Matthew Allen

Matthew Allen

Student Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5065 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | its-mallen7@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall 215

Crystal Brown

Crystal Brown

Web Support Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6074 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | brownc@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall 217

Steven Countryman

Steven Countryman

Customer Service

Phone: 678-839-4914 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | scountry@westga.edu

Office: Humanities Building

Josh Green

Josh Green

AV Technician

Phone: | Fax: 678-839-5070 | jgreen10@my.westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall G15

Karen Hargis

Karen Hargis

Associate IT Project Manager

Phone: 678-839-3975 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | khargis@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall #224

Ethan Latimer

Ethan Latimer

Customer Service

Phone: 678-839-6165 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | elatimer@westga.edu

Office: Education Center

Chris Reece

Chris Reece

Customer Support

Phone: 678-839-5071 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | creece@westga.edu

Office: Cobb Hall

Will Salvador

Will Salvador

Customer Support

Phone: 678-839-5495 | Fax: 678-839-5070 | guillem@westga.edu

Office: Education Center