Library Home at The University of West Georgia

Subject Librarians

Department Served Librarian Telephone Email
Anthropology Angela Pashia
678-839-6362
apashia@westga.edu
Art Dean Sullivan
678-839-6359
dsulliva@westga.edu
Biology Miriam Nauenburg
678-839-5327
nauen@westga.edu
Chemistry Miriam Nauenburg
678-839-5327
nauen@westga.edu
Computer Science Jean Marie Cook
678-839-6356
jcook@westga.edu
Criminology Andrea Stanfield
678-839-5503
astanfie@westga.edu
Data Analytics Jean Marie Cook
678-839-6356
jcook@westga.edu
Debate Craig Schroer
678-839-6355
craig@westga.edu
Education, College of Angela Pashia
Anne Barnhart
Jessica Critten
678-839-6362
678-839-6364
678-839-6363
apashia@westga.edu
barnhart@westga.edu
jcritten@westga.edu
English Jessica Critten
678-839-6363
jcritten@westga.edu
First Year Programs Jessica Critten
678-839-6363
jcritten@westga.edu
Foreign Languages & Literatures Anne Barnhart
678-839-6364
barnhart@westga.edu
Geosciences Jean Marie Cook
678-839-6356
jcook@westga.edu
History Jessica Critten
678-839-6363
jcritten@westga.edu
Latin American Studies Anne Barnhart
Craig Schroer
678-839-6364
678-839-6355
barnhart@westga.edu
craig@westga.edu
Mass Communications Dean Sullivan
678-839-6359
dsulliva@westga.edu
Mathematics Jean Marie Cook
678-839-6356
jcook@westga.edu
Music Shelley Rogers
678-839-6351
shelley@westga.edu
Nursing Jean Marie Cook
678-839-6356
jcook@westga.edu
Philosophy Jessica Critten
678-839-6363
jcritten@westga.edu
Physics Jean Marie Cook
678-839-6356
jcook@westga.edu
Political Science & Planning Craig Schroer
678-839-6355
craig@westga.edu
Psychology Andrea Stanfield
678-839-5503
astanfie@westga.edu
Religious Studies Anne Barnhart
678-839-6364
barnhart@westga.edu
Richards College of Business Andrea Stanfield
Naomi Stuesser
Anne Barnhart
678-839-5503
678-839-6626
678-839-6364
astanfie@westga.edu
nstuesse@westga.edu
barnhart@westga.edu
Sociology Craig Schroer
678-839-6355
craig@westga.edu
Theatre Arts Craig Schroer
678-839-6355
craig@westga.edu
Veterans Services Shirley O. Lankford
678-839-6358
slankfor@westga.edu
Women's Studies Jessica Critten
678-839-6363
jcritten@westga.edu
Writing Program Andrea Stanfield
678-839-5503
astanfie@westga.edu