Department Directory

Jon Anderson Professor janderso@westga.edu Room #2318 678-839-4846
Erich Bergiel Associate Professor ebergiel@westga.edu Room #2222 678-839-4840
Leanne DeFoor Lecturer ldefoor@westga.edu Room #2224 678-839-4829
Joan Deng Associate Professor jdeng@westga.edu Room #2226 678-839-5532
Samantha Dukes Lecturer sdukes@westga.edu Room #2220 678-839-4827
Thomas Gainey Professor and Chair tgainey@westga.edu Room #2217 678-839-4828
Kimberly Green Assistant Professor kgreen@westga.edu Room #2319 678-839-4831
Faramarz Parsa Professor fparsa@westga.edu Room #2221 678-839-4830
Jeannie Pridmore, Ph.D. Assistant Professor jpridmor@westga.edu Room #2225 678-839-4844
Brad Prince, Ph.D. Professor bprince@westga.edu Room #2223 678-839-4845
Philip Reaves Lecturer preaves@westga.edu Room #1214 678-839-4772
Mariana Sanchez Lecturer msanchez@westga.edu Room #1218 678-839-5165
Monica Williams Smith Lecturer monicas@westga.edu Room #2323 678-839-4826
John Upson Associate Professor jupson@westga.edu Room #2218 678-839-4835
Susana Velez-Castrillon Assistant Professor svelez@westga.edu Room #2321 678-839-4847
Mary-Kathryn Zachary Professor mzachary@westga.edu Room #2219 678-839-4832