Faculty Members

Salil M. Talpade, Ph.D.

Salil M. Talpade, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing and Department Chair

Phone: 678-839-6318 | Fax: 678-839-5358 | stalpade@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2303

Blaise Bergiel

Blaise Bergiel

Professor of Marketing

Phone: 678-839-5012 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | bbergiel@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2308

Cheryl Brown, MBA

Cheryl Brown, MBA

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Phone: 678-839-5022 | Fax: 678-839-5358 | cbrown@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2306

James H. Burton, Ph.D.

James H. Burton, Ph.D.

Professor of Real Estate

Phone: 678-839-5023 | Fax: 678-839-5328 | jburton@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2308

Joel B. Haynes, Ph.D.

Joel B. Haynes, Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing

Phone: 678-839-5024 | Fax: 678-839-5358 | jhaynes@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2305

Sunil Hazari, Ed. D.

Sunil Hazari, Ed. D.

Associate Professor of Business Education

Phone: 678-839-4842 | Fax: 678-839-5358 | shazari@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2312

Ken Hilderhoff

Ken Hilderhoff

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-4841 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | khilderh@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2314

Karen Larsen, BBA

Karen Larsen, BBA

Department Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5019 | Fax: 678-839-5358 | klarsen@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2301

David Nickell, Ph.D.

David Nickell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Phone: 678-839-5486 | Fax: 678-839-5358 | dnickell@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2316

Mary Kay Rickard, MBA

Mary Kay Rickard, MBA

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Phone: 678-839-5025 | Fax: 678-839-5358 | mrickard@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2304

Minna Rollins, D.Sc.

Minna Rollins, D.Sc.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Phone: 678-839-5027 | Fax: 679-839-5358 | mrollins@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2315

Beheruz N. Sethna

Beheruz N. Sethna

Professor of Marketing

Phone: 678-839-5078 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | bnsethna@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2310

Susan Webb, Ph.D.

Susan Webb, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business Education

Phone: 678-839-4841 | Fax: 678-839-5358 | sehall@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2314

Jack Wei, Ph.D.

Jack Wei, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Phone: 678-839-5026 | Fax: 678-839-5358 | jwei@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall 2307

Richard Burton

Richard Burton

Part-time Instructor of Marketing

Phone: 678-839-6318 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | rburton@westga.edu

Office: Miller Hall