Department Directory

Blaise Bergiel Professor of Marketing bbergiel@westga.edu Room #2308 678-839-5012
Cheryl Brown, MBA Senior Lecturer in Marketing cbrown@westga.edu Room #2306 678-839-5022
James H. Burton, Ph.D. Professor of Real Estate jburton@westga.edu Room #2308 678-839-5023
Richard Burton Part-time Instructor of Marketing rburton@westga.edu Room # 678-839-6318
Susan Hall, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Business Education sehall@westga.edu Room #2314 678-839-4841
Joel B. Haynes, Ph.D. Professor of Marketing jhaynes@westga.edu Room #2305 678-839-5024
Sunil Hazari, Ed. D. Associate Professor of Business Education shazari@westga.edu Room #2312 678-839-4842
Ken Hilderhoff Instructor khilderh@westga.edu Room #2314 678-839-4841
Karen Larsen, BBA Department Assistant klarsen@westga.edu Room #2301 678-839-5019
David Nickell, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Marketing dnickell@westga.edu Room #2316 678-839-5486
Mary Kay Rickard, MBA Senior Lecturer in Marketing mrickard@westga.edu Room #2304 678-839-5025
Minna Rollins, D.Sc. Associate Professor of Marketing mrollins@westga.edu Room #2315 678-839-5027
Beheruz N. Sethna Professor of Marketing bnsethna@westga.edu Room #2310 678-839-5078
Salil M. Talpade, Ph.D. Professor of Marketing and Department Chair stalpade@westga.edu Room #2303 678-839-6318
Jack Wei, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Marketing jwei@westga.edu Room #2307 678-839-5026