ORSP Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

IRB Members

David Jenks, Chair
Professor, Criminology
djenks@westga.edu

Debra Cobia
Professor, Counselor Education
dcobia@westga.edu

Cynthia Epps
Professor, Nursing
cepps@westga.edu

Victoria Geisler
Assoc. Professor, Chemistry
vgeisler@westga.edu

Hilde Patron-Boenheim
Assoc. Professor, Economics
hpatron@westga.edu

Julie Burns
Community Member
julie.travnicekburns@gmail.com

Charla Campbell
UWG Research Compliance Officer
IRB Administrator, Ex Officio Member
charlac@westga.edu