Staff Directory

Thomas J. Mackel

Thomas J. Mackel

Chief of Police

Phone: 678-839-6252 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | tmackel@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Debra Alexander

Debra Alexander

Communications Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | dalexand@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Lt. Laura Bennett

Lt. Laura Bennett

Administrative Division

Phone: 678-839-4974 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | lbennett@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Sgt.. Travis Burton

Sgt.. Travis Burton

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | tburton@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Cpl. Nolan Childers

Cpl. Nolan Childers

Patrol Divison

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | nchilder@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Sgt. Reinhold Dorberth

Sgt. Reinhold Dorberth

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | rdorbert@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Doyle Folds

Doyle Folds

Communications Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | dfolds@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Cpl. Christopher Gaddie

Cpl. Christopher Gaddie

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | cgaddie@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Ptl. Daniel Grady

Ptl. Daniel Grady

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | dgrady@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Ptl. Donald Harmon

Ptl. Donald Harmon

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | dharmon@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Capt. Swain Harris

Capt. Swain Harris

Administrative Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | sharris@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Ptl. Keri House

Ptl. Keri House

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | khouse@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Greg Hudgins

Greg Hudgins

Locksmith

Phone: 678-839-6629 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | ghudgins@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Sgt. John Keener

Sgt. John Keener

Criminal Investigations Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | jkeener@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Lt. Charles Marlar

Lt. Charles Marlar

Administrative Division

Phone: 678-839-6254 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | cmarlar@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Ptl. Caroline Martin

Ptl. Caroline Martin

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | cmartin@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Caitlan Perkins

Caitlan Perkins

Communications Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | cmatthew@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Security Guard George Petty

Security Guard George Petty

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | gpetty@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Diane Shackleford

Diane Shackleford

Administrative Division

Phone: 678-839-6252 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | dshackle@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Sgt. Branden Smith

Sgt. Branden Smith

Criminal Investigations Division

Phone: 678-839-4974 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | bsmith@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Sgt. Billy Stuart

Sgt. Billy Stuart

Technology Division

Phone: 678-839-5282 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | bstuart@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Sgt. Ty True

Sgt. Ty True

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | ttrue@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Sgt. Dale Walls

Sgt. Dale Walls

Technology Division

Phone: 678-839-5286 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | dwalls@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Lt. G.E. Watson

Lt. G.E. Watson

Professional Standards & Assessment

Phone: 678-839-5280 | Fax: 678-839-5325 | nwatson@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 312

Sgt. Dean Wilburn

Sgt. Dean Wilburn

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-5281 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | dwilburn@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Ptl. Hyman Bell

Ptl. Hyman Bell

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | hbell@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Kayla Bruno

Kayla Bruno

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | kbruno@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Lindsay Carroll

Lindsay Carroll

Communications Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | lcarroll@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Ptl. Nick Garner

Ptl. Nick Garner

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | ngarner@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Russell Grizzard

Russell Grizzard

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | rgrizzar@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Felisha Kendrix

Felisha Kendrix

Communications Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | fkendrix@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Zale Lewallen

Zale Lewallen

Communications Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | zlewalle@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Ptl. Donna Lyle

Ptl. Donna Lyle

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | dlyle@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Ptl. Andrew Norton

Ptl. Andrew Norton

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | anorton@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Phillip Thornton

Phillip Thornton

Locksmith

Phone: 678-839-6584 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | pthornto@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Billy Willey

Billy Willey

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | wwilley@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall

Blake Wingo

Blake Wingo

Patrol Division

Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | bwingo@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall