Administrative Division

The University Police Administrative Division consists of the Chief of Police, Deputy Chief of Police, a Business Manager, and three Lieutenants. They each have unique responsibilities and are accountable for the day to day operational and policy decision making. They make final recommendations to the Chief on operational, promotional and disciplinary matters. These commanders and supervisors also serve in a variety of ways to carry out the mission of the Police Department.