Presidential Search Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On


Dr. Donadrian Rice: Committee Chair
Professor and Chair, Department of Psychology 

Mr. Ben Butler
CEO Carrollton Orthopedic

Mrs. Cindy Denney
UWG Foundation Board President/Realty Broker

Mr. Rob Dial
President of UWG Alumni Association

Mr. Clint Samples
Associate Professor of Art

Dr. Jeff Johnson
Associate Professor/Faculty Senate Chair

Mr. Chris Huff
Associate Dean of Libraries

Mr. Ray Fulford
Founder of Ra-Lin Construction Company

Mr. H. B. (Rocky) Lipham, III
UWG Foundation Board President/Metro Bank

Mr. Cade Parian
Attorney at Smith Conerly LLP

Dr. Ron Best
Professor of Finance

Dr. Will Lloyd
Associate Professor of Computer Science

Dr. Jill Drake
Professor of Early Learning and Childhood

Dr. Kathryn Grams
Dean and Professor, School of Nursing

Mr. Carlos Ruiz
Asst. Director of Facilities

Dr. Salvadore Peralta
Assistant Professor of Political Science

Ms. Erin Brannon
Business Operations Specialist, College of Social Sciences

Ms. Dana Jones
UWG Student Government Association’s Chancellor to the Treasury