Psychology Home at The University of West Georgia

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Robert Beshara

Robert Beshara

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | rbeshara@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Shannon Campbell

Shannon Campbell

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | scampbel@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Michael Frazier

Michael Frazier

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | mfrazier@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Emaline Friedman

Emaline Friedman

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | efriedma@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Jacob Glazier

Jacob Glazier

Counselor

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | jglazier@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 123

Richard LaFleur

Richard LaFleur

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | rlafleur@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Kizito Okeke

Kizito Okeke

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | kokeke@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Pauline Waweru

Pauline Waweru

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | pwaweru@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Patrick Whitehead

Patrick Whitehead

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | pwhite@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Christina Wright

Christina Wright

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | clwright@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall