Psychology Home at The University of West Georgia

Instructors

Nicholas Atlas

Nicholas Atlas

Student Instructor

Phone: | Fax: 678-839-0611 | natlas1@my.westga.edu

Office:

Kelly Bainbridge

Kelly Bainbridge

Student Instructor

Phone: | Fax: 678-839-0611 | kbainbr1@my.westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Timothy Beck

Timothy Beck

Student Instructor

Phone: | Fax: 678-839-0611 | tbeck@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Robert Beshara

Robert Beshara

Student Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | rbeshara@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Shannon Campbell

Shannon Campbell

Student Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | scampbel@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Ayurdhi Dhar

Ayurdhi Dhar

Student Instructor

Phone: | Fax: 678-839-0611 | adhar1@my.westga.edu

Office:

Michael Frazier

Michael Frazier

Student Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | mfrazier@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Emaline Friedman

Emaline Friedman

Student Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | efriedma@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

India MacWeeney

India MacWeeney

Student Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | imacween@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Chase O

Chase O'Gwin

Student Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | psy-cogwin1@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Kizito Okeke

Kizito Okeke

Student Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | kokeke@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Richard Sears

Richard Sears

Student Instructor

Phone: | Fax: 678-839-0611 | rsears2@my.westga.edu

Office:

Christina Wright

Christina Wright

Student Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | clwright@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall