Psychology Home at The University of West Georgia

Faculty

Donadrian Rice, Ph.D.

Donadrian Rice, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | drice@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Christopher Aanstoos, Ph.D.

Christopher Aanstoos, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-0618 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | aanstoos@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 208-A

Jeannette Diaz, Ph.D.

Jeannette Diaz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-0602 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | jlaplant@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 105

James Dillon, Ph.D.

James Dillon, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-0607 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | jdillon@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 116

Eric Dodson, Ph.D.

Eric Dodson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-0622 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | edodson@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 221

Tobin R. Hart, Ph.D.

Tobin R. Hart, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-0603 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | thart@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 106

Daniel Helminiak, Ph.D.

Daniel Helminiak, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-0615 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | dhelmini@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 203

Neill Korobov, Ph.D.

Neill Korobov, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Director of PhD Program

Phone: 678-839-0608 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | nkorobov@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 117

Mark Kunkel, Ph.D.

Mark Kunkel, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-0621 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | mkunkel@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 210

Tuğçe Kurtiş, Ph.D.

Tuğçe Kurtiş, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | tkurtis@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 216

Kareen R. Malone, Ph.D.

Kareen R. Malone, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-0616 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | kmalone@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 205

Anthony Mundis

Anthony Mundis

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | amundis@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Lisa Osbeck, Ph.D.

Lisa Osbeck, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 678-839-0606 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | losbeck@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 113

Krystal Perkins, Ph.D.

Krystal Perkins, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-0614 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | kperkins@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 107

Alan Pope, Ph.D.

Alan Pope, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-0601 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | apope@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 103

John L. Roberts, Ph.D.

John L. Roberts, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-0609 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | jroberts@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 118

Larry Schor, Ph.D.

Larry Schor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-0617 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | lschor@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 206

Christine Simmonds-Moore, Ph.D.

Christine Simmonds-Moore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5334 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | csimmond@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 215

Kathleen Skott-Myhre

Kathleen Skott-Myhre

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-0624 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | kskott@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 214

Jason Garofalo

Jason Garofalo

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | jgarofal@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Angela Kurle

Angela Kurle

Adjunct Member

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | akurle@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 219

Hans Skott-Myrhe

Hans Skott-Myrhe

Adjunct Member

Phone: 678-839-6510 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | hskott@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall

Amy Tietjen

Amy Tietjen

Adjunct Member

Phone: 678-839-0620 | Fax: 678-839-0611 | atietjen@westga.edu

Office: Melson Hall 219