Publications and Printing Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

About Us


The Department of Publications and Printing, an Auxiliary Enterprise of the Division of Business and Finance, produces more than 10 million copy and printing impressions annually. Our quick-copy team, offset printing press operators, designers, and support staff work together to generate an average of 500,000 impressions per month.


Meet Our Staff

Nine fulltime staff members and four student assistants work in the department to serve the design, printing and duplication needs of UWG's community of students, faculty and staff. Our purpose is to provide the best quality printing in the most timely manner and at the lowest possible cost.

 

Toni Drake Keith Harris Debby Holcombe Brooke Keener

Toni Drake
Department Assistant
tdrake@westga.edu
678-839-6483

Keith Harris
Senior Offset Press Operator
keithh@westga.edu
678-839-4079

Debby Holcombe
Design & Pre-Press Manager
dholcomb@westga.edu
678-839-4076

Brooke Keener
Department Associate
bkeener@westga.edu
678-839-6483

Kacy McBurnett Jeff Marlow Carlos Olvera Eddie Rogers Sally Roberts

Kacy McBurnett
Design & Prepress Assistant
kmcburne@westga.edu
678-839-4077

Jeff Marlow
Digital Printing Supervisor
jmarlow@westga.edu
678-839-4081

Carlos Olvera
Offset Press Operator
colvera@westga.edu
678-839-4080

Eddie Rogers
Production Supervisor
erogers@westga.edu
678-678-839-4078

Sally Roberts
Director
sroberts@westga.edu
678-839-4072

Samantha Lindsey A.J. Marcus Ethan Haynes Patience Wilson

Samantha Lindsey
Front Office Student Assistant
bkeener@westga.edu
678-839-6483

A.J. Marcus
Digital Printing Assistant
jmarlow@westga.edu
678-839-4081

Ethan Haynes
Digital Printing Assistant
jmarlow@westga.edu
678-839-4081

Patience Wilson
Front Office Student Assistant
bkeener@westga.edu
678-839-6483


Your suggestions for ways to improve printing services are always welcomed. Please let us know how we are doing. Thank you for allowing us to assist you.