Publications and Printing Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

About Us

About Us

The Department of Publications and Printing, an Auxiliary Enterprise of the Division of Business and Finance, produces more than 10 million copy and printing impressions annually. Our quick-copy team, offset printing press operators, designers, and support staff work together to generate an average of 500,000 impressions per month. 

Meet Our Staff

Eight  fulltime staff members and four student assistants work in the department to serve the design, printing and duplication needs of UWG's community of students, faculty and staff. Our purpose is to provide the best quality printing in the most timely manner and at the lowest possible cost.

Jeff Marlow,
Digital Printing Supervisor
jmarlow@westga.edu
678-839-4081
Keith Harris,
Senior Offset Press
Operator
keithh@westga.edu
678-839-4079
Debby Holcombe,
Design & Pre-Press
Manager
dholcomb@westga.edu
678-839-4076
Brooke Keener, 
Department Associate 
bkeener@westga.edu
678-839-6483 
Kacy McBurnett,
Design & Prepress

Assistant
kmcburne@westga.edu
678-839-4077
Carlos Olvera,
Offset Press
Operator
colvera@westga.edu
678-839-4080
Sally Roberts,
Director
sroberts@westga.edu
678-839-4072
Eddie Rogers,
Production Supervisor
erogers@westga.edu 
678-839-4078
Samantha Lindsey,
Front Office
Student Assistant
bkeener@westga.edu
678-839-6483
A.J. Marcus,
Digital Printing
Student Assistant
jmarlow@westga.edu
678-839-4081
Ish  Davis,
Digital Printing
Student Assistant
jmarlow@westga.edu
678-839-4081
PatienceWilson,                              Front Office
Student Assistant
bkeener@westga.edu
678-839-6483

Your suggestions for ways to improve printing services are always welcomed. Please let us know how we are doing. Thank you for allowing us to assist you.