Meet Our Staff

Donna Haley

Donna Haley

Registrar

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | dhaley@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Scott Brown

Scott Brown

Registration - Assistant Registrar

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | scottb@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Chelsea Duncan

Chelsea Duncan

Graduation - Departmental Associate

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | cduncan@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Wanda Eidson

Wanda Eidson

Graduation - Assistant Registrar

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | weidson@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Megan Groninger

Megan Groninger

Transfer Evaluation Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | mgroning@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Debra Hytower

Debra Hytower

Transfer - Assistant Registrar

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | dhytower@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

April Luallen

April Luallen

Office Manager

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | aluallen@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Eva Morgan

Eva Morgan

Graduation - Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | emorgan@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Ashley Reece

Ashley Reece

Transfer - Departmental Associate

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | arainwat@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Tammy Towler

Tammy Towler

Registration - Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | ttowler@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Tamija Tucker

Tamija Tucker

Graduation - Departmental Associate

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | ttucker@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall