Meet Our Staff

Wanda Eidson

Wanda Eidson

Graduation - Assistant Registrar

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | weidson@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Donna Haley

Donna Haley

Registrar

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | dhaley@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Chance Hooper

Chance Hooper

Transfer - Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | chooper@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Debra Hytower

Debra Hytower

Transfer - Assistant Registrar

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | dhytower@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

April Luallen

April Luallen

Registration - Records Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | aluallen@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Jennifer McManus

Jennifer McManus

Registration - Assistant Registrar

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | jmcmanus@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Kayla Miller

Kayla Miller

Transfer - Evaluation Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | kmiller@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall 252

Sylvia Miller

Sylvia Miller

Associate Registrar

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | smiller@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall 265

Selina Nunez

Selina Nunez

Graduation - Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | snunez@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Ashley Reece

Ashley Reece

Transfer - Evaluation Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | arainwat@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Monica Thornton

Monica Thornton

Registration - Records Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | mthornto@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall

Tamija Tucker

Tamija Tucker

Graduation - Departmental Associate

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439 | ttucker@westga.edu

Office: Parker Hall