Residence Life Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Meet our Staff

Stephen Whitlock

Stephen Whitlock

Director Housing and Residence Life

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | swhitloc@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Stephanie Carter-Smith

Stephanie Carter-Smith

Associate Director of Residence Life

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | skcarter@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Tim McWhorter

Tim McWhorter

Assistant Director of Facilities

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | timmc@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Tim Reilly

Tim Reilly

Assistant Director of Administrative Operations

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | treilly@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Dawn Vavrik Palmer

Dawn Vavrik Palmer

Assistant Director of Residence Education

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | dpalmer@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Diane Bowen

Diane Bowen

Manager of Housing- Occupancy Manager

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | dbowen@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Tracey Kirkland

Tracey Kirkland

Manager of Housing Operations

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | tkirklan@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Stephanie G. Smith

Stephanie G. Smith

Business Operations Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | sgsmith@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Alan Thomas

Alan Thomas

Manager of Housing and Facilities

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | athomas@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Pamela Chambers

Pamela Chambers

Departmental IT Specialist

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | pchamber@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Nicole Kogan

Nicole Kogan

Conduct Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | nkogan@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Heidi Neely

Heidi Neely

Area Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | hneely@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Debra Smith

Debra Smith

Area Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | dsmith@westga.edu

Office: Center Pointe Suites

Brett Wright

Brett Wright

Accounting Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | bwright@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Jason Bretch

Jason Bretch

Advanced Academy Residential Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | jbretch@westga.edu

Office:

Cindy Sears

Cindy Sears

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | csears@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Lindsay Sneddon

Lindsay Sneddon

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | lsneddon@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Jasmine Chinnery

Jasmine Chinnery

Graduate Assistant for Residence Education

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | res-jchinne1@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Robert Conroy

Robert Conroy

Graduate Assistant for Greek Village

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | rconroy@westga.edu

Office: Greek Village

Alyssa De Gazon

Alyssa De Gazon

Graduate Assistant for Conduct

Phone: 678-839-5229 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | adegazon@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Lauren Hill

Lauren Hill

Graduate Assistant for Residence Education

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | lhill@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Whitney Lott

Whitney Lott

Graduate Assistant for Marketing

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | wlott@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Spenser Norman

Spenser Norman

Graduate Assistant for Residence Education

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | snorman@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Vanessa Patrick

Vanessa Patrick

Graduate Assistant for Residence Education

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | res-vpatric1@westga.edu

Office: East Commons

Dashan Axson-Lawrence

Dashan Axson-Lawrence

Resident Director of Arbor View Apartments

Phone: 678-839-1026 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | dashan@westga.edu

Office: Arbor View Apartments

Erin Campbell

Erin Campbell

Resident Director of Center Pointe Suites

Phone: 678-839-8368 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | ecampbel@westga.edu

Office: Center Pointe Suites 110B

Oxzavia Finley

Oxzavia Finley

Resident Director of Tyus Hall

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | ofinley@westga.edu

Office: Tyus Hall

Kenyatta Jeter

Kenyatta Jeter

Resident Director of The Oaks

Phone: 678-619-8647 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | kjeter@westga.edu

Office: The Oaks

Luceandy Pierre

Luceandy Pierre

Resident Director of Arbor View Apartments

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | lpierre@westga.edu

Office: Arbor View Apartments

Arianna Ray

Arianna Ray

Resident Director of Center Pointe Suites

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | aray@westga.edu

Office: Center Pointe Suites

DeMia Rogers

DeMia Rogers

Resident Director of The Oaks

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | drogers@westga.edu

Office: The Oaks

Dennis Scott

Dennis Scott

Resident Director for University Suites

Phone: 678-839-5458 | Fax: 678-839-5458 | dscott@westga.edu

Office: University Suites

Michael Ucci

Michael Ucci

Resident Director for Bowdon Hall

Phone: 678-839-6426 | Fax: 678-839-6427 | mucci@westga.edu

Office: Bowdon Hall 108