SAC Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Representatives

 Ineke Abunawass
Ineke Abunawass

Phone: 678-839-5546 | Fax: 678-839-6635
Email: ineke@westga.edu

  • AEC Project Services
  • Asset Management
  • Auxiliary Services
  • Central Warehouse
  • Risk Management
 Clint Backstrom
Clint Backstrom

ESC Generalist/Bursar Representative
Phone: 678-839-6421 | Fax: 678-839-6439
Email: cbackstr@westga.edu

  • Enrollment Service Center
  • Office of the Vice President - SAEM
  • Registrar
Cpl. Travis Burton
Cpl. Travis Burton

Patrol Division
Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258
Email: tburton@westga.edu

  • University Police (Lasat Name G-Z)

Maggie Tennant

Phone: 678-839-6428 | Fax: 678-839-6429
Email: mtennant@westga.edu

  • Career Services
  • First Year Experience
  • Housing Programs
Tiffany Christman
Tiffany Christman

Phone: 678-839-6447 | Fax: 678-839-4766
Email: tiffanyc@westga.edu

  • Development & Alumni Services
  • Sports Medicine
  • University Advancement
Denise Colquitt
Denise Colquitt

Phone: 678-839-5328 | Fax: 678-839-6391
Email: dcolquit@westga.edu

  • Internal Audit
  • Office of the Controller
  • Physical Plant Administration
Seth Cowart
Seth Cowart

Phone: 678-839-6573 | Fax: 678-839-6561
Email: scowart@westga.edu

  • Landscape & Ground Maintenance
Karen Duke
Karen Duke

Senior Staff Assistan
Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553
Email: kduke@westga.edu

  • Library
  • Nursing
  • Townsend Center
No photo available
Chelsea Duncan

Phone: 678-839-4000 | Fax: 678-839-4747
Email: cduncan@westga.edu

  • Admissions
  • Student Involvement
Billy Etheredge
Billy Etheredge

Phone: 678-839-6280 | Fax: 678-839-0671
Email: wethered@westga.edu

  • Excel Center
  • Financial Aid
No photo available
Kristy Gamble

Phone: 678-839-5450 | Fax: 678-839-5451
Email: kgamble@westga.edu

  • Advanced Academy
  • Art
  • College of Arts & Humanities Dean's Office
  • English
  • Evaluation Center DDS
  • Foreign Languages
  • History
  • Honors Program 
  • Leadership & Applied Instruction
  • Mass Communications
  • Music
  • School Improvement Doc Program
  • Short Courses
  • Teacher Education Services
  • Theatre Arts
  • University Writing Center

Eva Morgan

Phone: 678-839-6438 | Fax: 678-839-6439
Email: emorgan@westga.edu 

  • Health Service
 
Alicia Hargraves

Coordinator, Academic Affairs
Phone: 678-839-4754 | Fax: 678-839-4766
Email: ahargrav@westga.edu

  • Coliseum
  • Continuing Education
  • Distance Learning
  • eCore Service
  • VP for Academic Affairs
 Ketty Hubbell
Ketty Ballard

Phone: 678-839-5600 | Fax: 678-839-4747
Email: khubbell@westga.edu

  • Counseling Center
  • Greek Village - Operations
  • UREC Business Operations
 Greta Kirby
Greta Kirby

Assistant Supervisor
Phone: 678-839-5935 | Fax: 678-839-5939
Email: gkirby@westga.edu

  • Human Resources
  • Mail Services
  • Telecommunications
  • Publications & Printing
  • Purchasing
Karen Larsen
Karen Larsen

Department Assistant
Phone: 678-839-5019 | Fax: 678-839-5358
Email: klarsen@westga.edu

  • Accounting/Finance
  • Anthropology
  • Antonio J. Waring Lab
  • College of Business Dean's Office
  • College of Social Sciences Dean's Office
  • Economics
  • Extended Degree Director Office
  • External Degree Newnan
  • Management
  • Marketing/Real Estate
  • Political Science & Planning
  • Psychology
  • Small Business Dev Prg
  • Sociology

 

Sheryl Marlar
Sheryl Marlar

Coordinator of Office Services
Phone: 678-839-6641 | Fax: 678-839-6645
Email: smarlar@westga.edu

  • Administration
  • University Communications & Marketing
Caroline Martin
Ptl. Caroline Martin

Patrol Division
Phone: 678-839-6000 | Fax: 678-839-6258
Email: cmartin@westga.edu

  • Center for Diversity & Inclusion
  • Institutional Research
  • Ombuds Office
  • Office of the President
  • Target Enhancement
  • University General Counsel
  • University Police (Last Name A-F)
Dustin Meadows

Phone: 678-839-6576 | Fax: 678-839-6440
Email: dmeadows@westga.edu

  • Building Maintenance
JoAnn Morgan
JoAnn Morgan

Phone: 678-839-6533 | Fax: 678-839-6538
Email: jemorgan@westga.edu

  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Football
  • Soccer
  • Softball
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Track
No photo available
Mary Ann Myers

Departmental Assistant
Phone: 678-839-6558 | Fax: 678-839-6153
Email: mmyers@westga.edu

  • College of Education
  • Learning & Teaching
Tina Puckett
Tina Puckett

Phone: 678-839-4737 | Fax: 678-839-5649
Email: tpuckett@westga.edu

  • Bursar
  • Parking & Transportation
Sandra Robinson
Sandra Robinson

Phone: 678-839-5536 | Fax: 678-839-6381
Email: sbrobins@westga.edu

  • Custodial Services (Last Name N-Z)
  • VP for Business & Finance
Kristen Smith
Kristin Smith

Assistant Director, Budget Services
Phone: 678-839-5578 | Fax: 678-839-6391
Email: kristins@westga.edu

  • Bookstore
  • Budget Services
  • Design & Construction

John Morgan

Phone: 678-839-5516 | Fax: 678-839-5070
Email: jnmorgan@westga.edu 

  • ITS (Last Name A-L)
No photo available
Will Salvador

Departmental Assistant
Phone: 678-839-5495 | Fax: 678-839-5070
Email: guillem@westga.edu

  • ITS (Last Name M-Z)
No photo available
Howard Winters

Departmental Assistant
Phone: 678-839-6576
Email: hwinters@westga.edu

  • Custodial Services (Last Name A-M)
Jane Wood
Jane Wood

Departmental Assistant
Phone: 678-839-6485 | Fax: 678-839-6486
Email: jwood@westga.edu

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Clinical & Professional Studies
  • Computer Science
  • College of Science & Math Dean's Office
  • Education Technology & Foundation
  • Geosciences
  • International Program
  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Research & Sponsored Projects
  • Testing