ENACTUS Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Leadership Team

ENACTUS Leadership Team for 2012-2013: (front left to right) Vanessa Croft, Mallory Tucker, Terana Crawford, Melissa Lathan, Brittany Thompson (rear left to right) Michael Hetisimer, Jamorris Swain, Sarah Robinson, Elijah Greenwood, and Byron Francis.

President - Brittany Thompson

Vice President - Byron Francis

Secretary - Antoinette Narcisse (not pictured)

Competition Coordinators - Elijah Greenwood and Christyn Ramsey (not pictured)

Project Leaders: Terana Crawford, Vanessa Croft, Michael Hetisimer, Melissa Lathan, Catherine Mazhandu (not pictured), Sarah Robinson, Jamoarris Swain, Brittany Thompson, Mallory Tucker