Sociology Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Faculty & Staff Directory

Paul Luken, Ph.D.

Paul Luken, Ph.D.

Chair and Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6333 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | pluken@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 205B

Pam Kirk, Ph.D.

Pam Kirk, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Director, Center for the Study of Social Dynamics

Phone: 678-839-6336 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | phunt@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 207B

Neema Noori, Ph.D.

Neema Noori, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-6329 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | nnoori@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 209A

Winston Tripp, Ph.D.

Winston Tripp, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Director of Graduate Studies; Director of the Data Analysis and Visualization Lab

Phone: 678-839-6331 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | wtripp@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 205A

Tiffany Parsons

Tiffany Parsons

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6335 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | tparsons@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 209B

Inho Abdich

Inho Abdich

Departmental Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6505 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | iabdich@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 215

Jennifer Beggs Weber, Ph.D.

Jennifer Beggs Weber, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Director of Women's Studies

Phone: 678-839-4896 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | jbweber@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 219

Anne Hunter

Anne Hunter

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6325 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | ahunter@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 209B

Emily McKendry-Smith, Ph.D.

Emily McKendry-Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Internship Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5404 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | emckendr@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 217

Faith Payne

Faith Payne

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6329 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | fpayne@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 209A

Viviene Wood

Viviene Wood

Instructor

Phone: 678-839-5339 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | vwood@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Social Science Building 207A