Weather Update - UWG Closed Thursday, Friday

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Due to conditions on campus and the surrounding areas, UWG will remain closed Thursday, January 13 and Friday, January 14. UWG will also be closed Monday, January 17 in observance of the MLK holiday. Campus will reopen Tuesday, January 18.

The UWG Bookstore will extend the deadline for the Bookstore to the Rescue book charges until Wednesday, January 19 and the return / refund / exchange deadline will be extended until Friday, January 21. Textbook buybacks will resume on Saturday, January 22. 

- Health Services will be open Thursday and Friday from 11 am - 3 pm.

- The Campus Center will be open Thursday and Friday from 11 am - 6 pm. 

- The Drop/Add period has been extended until 5 pm Wednesday, Jan. 19.

- Fee payment deadline has been extended until 5 pm Thursday, Jan. 20.

Be sure to check your myUWG account for other detailed information.