Staff Directory

TJ Peele

TJ Peele

Director

Phone: 678-839-4791 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | tpeele@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Mark Henley

Mark Henley

Associate Director of Programs

Phone: 678-839-0660 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | mhenley@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Mary Christ

Mary Christ

Assistant Director of Fitness and Wellness

Phone: 678-839-5382 | Fax: 90661 | mchrist@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Edward J. Croy

Edward J. Croy

Assistant Director of Intramural Sports

Phone: 678-839-0658 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | ecroy@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Stephen Delaney

Stephen Delaney

Assistant Director of Facilities and Events

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | sdelaney@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center 202

Melissa Ward

Melissa Ward

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

Phone: 678-839-0659 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | mward@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Cheryl Cash

Cheryl Cash

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | ccash@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Jon Corum

Jon Corum

Graduate Assistant of Intramural and Club Sports

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | jcorum@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Hannah Grizzard

Hannah Grizzard

Graduate Assistant

Phone: | Fax: 678-839-0661 | hgrizza1@my.westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

AlexisGrace Jennings

AlexisGrace Jennings

Graduate Assistant of Programs

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | ajennin7@my.westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

John Stephens

John Stephens

Graduate Assistant of Facilities

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | jsteph17@my.westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Kayla Strozier

Kayla Strozier

Graduate Assistant of Events Management

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | ureceventsga@gmail.com

Office: Campus Center