Staff Directory

TJ Peele

TJ Peele

Director

Phone: 678-839-4791 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | tpeele@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Brad Whittaker

Brad Whittaker

Associate Director of Programs

Phone: 678-839-0660 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | bwhittak@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Cheryl Cash

Cheryl Cash

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | ccash@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Mary Christ

Mary Christ

Assistant Director of Fitness and Wellness

Phone: 678-839-5382 | Fax: 90661 | mchrist@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Edward J. Croy

Edward J. Croy

Assistant Director of Intramural Sports

Phone: 678-839-0658 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | ecroy@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Tara Mostowy

Tara Mostowy

Coordinator of Outdoor Recreation

Phone: 678-839-5380 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | tmostowy@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Jon Corum

Jon Corum

Graduate Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | jcorum@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Gerron Scott

Gerron Scott

Graduate Assistant

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | gerronscott@gmail.com

Office: Campus Center

Thomisha Wallace

Thomisha Wallace

Coordinator of Facilities and Events

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | twallace@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Melissa Ward

Melissa Ward

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | mward@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center