Staff Directory

TJ Peele

TJ Peele

Director

Phone: 678-839-4791 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | tpeele@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Stephen Delaney

Stephen Delaney

Associate Director of Operations

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | sdelaney@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center 202

Mark Henley

Mark Henley

Associate Director of Programs

Phone: 678-839-0660 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | mhenley@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center 305

Edward J. Croy

Edward J. Croy

Assistant Director of Intramural Sports

Phone: 678-839-0658 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | ecroy@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Alyssa O

Alyssa O'Keefe

Assistant Director of Facilities and Events

Phone: 678-839-5378 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | aokeefe@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center 210

Grace Andrews

Grace Andrews

Coordinator of Outdoor Recreation

Phone: 678-839-5380 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | gandrews@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Manica Pierrette

Manica Pierrette

Coordinator of Events

Phone: 678-839-2235 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | mpierret@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center 208A

Whitney Burress

Whitney Burress

Graduate Assistant of Competitive Sports

Phone: 678-839-5481 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | rec-wburres1@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center 309

Hannah Grizzard

Hannah Grizzard

Graduate Assistant

Phone: | Fax: 678-839-0661 | hgrizza1@my.westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

AlexisGrace Jennings

AlexisGrace Jennings

Graduate Assistant of Programs

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | ajennin7@my.westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Tina Mata

Tina Mata

Graduate Assistant of Competitive Sports

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | rec-tmata1@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

John Stephens

John Stephens

Graduate Assistant of Facilities

Phone: 678-839-5500 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | jsteph17@my.westga.edu

Office: Campus Center

Alex Udin

Alex Udin

Business Operations Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5371 | Fax: 678-839-0661 | audin@westga.edu

Office: Campus Center 321