UTeach Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Directory

Program Coordinator

Lindsey Robinson

Lindsey Robinson

UTeach Program Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5195 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | lindseyr@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2115

 

 

Co-Directors

Gail Marshall

Gail Marshall

Co-Director of UTeach and Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-6081 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | gmarshal@westga.edu

Office: Coliseum 2047

 

 Christopher Tabit

Christopher Tabit

Co-Director of UTeach and Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-4022 | Fax: 678-839-6548 | ctabit@westga.edu

Office: Biology Building

     

     

    Master Teachers

     Alison Ayers

    Alison Ayers

    UTeach Master Teacher

    Phone: 678-839-5196 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | aayers@westga.edu

    Office: Coliseum 2115

     

     

    Lorie Moore

    Lorie Moore

    UTeach Master Teacher

    Phone: 678-839-5197 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | lmoore@westga.edu

    Office: Coliseum 2115

     

     

    UTeach Faculty

    Li Cao, Ph.D.

    Li Cao, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor

    Phone: 678-839-6118 | Fax: 678-839-6097 | lcao@westga.edu

    Office: Education Annex 147

     

     

    Judy Cox, Ed.S.

    Judy Cox, Ed.S.

    Lecturer

    Phone: 678-839-6085 | Fax: 678-839-6063 | jcox@westga.edu

    Office: Education Annex 124

     

    Jenifer Edelman.

    Jennifer Edelman

    Instructor

    Phone: 678-839-6184 | Fax: 678-839-6195 | jedelman@westga.edu

    Office: Coliseum 2032

     

    Anne Gaquere

    Anne Gaquere

    Associate Professor

    Phone: 678-839-6026 | Fax: 678-839-6551 | agaquere@westga.edu

    Office: Technology Learning Center

       

      Julie Talbot, Ph.D.

      Julie Talbot, Ph.D.

      Professor

      Phone: 678-839-4093 | Fax: 678-839-4088 | jtalbot@westga.edu

      Office: Boyd Building

       

       

      Project Investigator

      Dianne Hoff, Ed.D.

      Dianne Hoff, Ed.D

      Dean

      Phone: 678-839-6570 | Fax: 678-839-6098 | dhoff@westga.edu

      Office: Education Center 101