VPAA Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Meet the Staff

J. Micheal Crafton, Ph.D.

J. Micheal Crafton, Ph.D.

Provost

Phone: 678-839-4875 | Fax: 678-839-4766 | mcrafton@westga.edu

Office:

Myrna Gantner

Myrna Gantner

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

Phone: 678-839-6126 | Fax: 678-839-4766 | mgantner@westga.edu

Office: Sanford Hall

Suzanne Garrett

Suzanne Garrett

Senior Administrative Secretary

Phone: 678-839-6404 | Fax: 678-839-4766 | sgarrett@westga.edu

Office: Sanford Hall

Cher Hendricks, Ph.D.

Cher Hendricks, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning

Phone: 678-839-5230 | Fax: 678-839-4766 | cher@westga.edu

Office: Mandeville Hall 216

Pamala Dixon

Pamala Dixon

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-5264 | Fax: 678-839-4766 | pdixon@westga.edu

Office: Sanford Hall

Maria Doyle, Ph.D.

Maria Doyle, Ph.D.

Director of International Services and Programs and Professor of English

Phone: 678-839-4853 | Fax: 678-839-4766 | mdoyle@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall 231

Lucretia Gibbs

Lucretia Gibbs

Administrative Manager

Phone: 678-839-4753 | Fax: 678-839-4766 | lgibbs@westga.edu

Office: Sanford Hall

Alicia Hargraves

Alicia Hargraves

Faculty Records Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-4754 | Fax: 678-839-4766 | ahargrav@westga.edu

Office: Sanford Hall

Teresa Ock

Teresa Ock

Secretary to the Vice President

Phone: 678-839-4752 | Fax: 678-839-4766 | tock@westga.edu

Office: Sanford Hall