VPBF Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Senior Staff List

Jim Sutherland

Jim Sutherland

Senior Vice President - Business and Finance

Phone: 678-839-6410 | Fax: | sutherla@westga.edu

Office:

Elizabeth Baker

Elizabeth Baker

Executive Director - Budget Services

Phone: 678-839-4751 | Fax: | ebaker@westga.edu

Office: 239

Mark Reeves

Mark Reeves

Assistant Vice President - Auxiliary Services

Phone: 678-839-5079 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | mreeves@westga.edu

Office:

Brendan Bowen

Brendan Bowen

Assistant Vice President - Campus Planning & Facilities

Phone: 678-839-6385 | Fax: | bbowen@westga.edu

Office:

Dan Lewis

Dan Lewis

Executive Director - Center for Business Excellence

Phone: 678-839-4781 | Fax: 678-839-6340 | dlewis@westga.edu

Office: 315

Juanita Hicks

Juanita Hicks

Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Phone: 678-839-6424 | Fax: | jhicks@westga.edu

Office:

Richard Sears

Richard Sears

Assistant Vice President - Finance and Controller

Phone: 678-839-5353 | Fax: | rsears@westga.edu

Office:

Thomas J. Mackel

Thomas J. Mackel

Chief of Police

Phone: 678-839-6252 | Fax: | tmackel@westga.edu

Office:

Daryl Dickey

Daryl Dickey

Athletics Administration

Phone: 678-839-6534 | Fax: | ddickey@westga.edu

Office: