VPBF Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Senior Staff List

Jim Sutherland

Jim Sutherland

Senior Vice President for Business & Finance

Phone: 678-839-6410 | Fax: 678-839-6340 | sutherla@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Elizabeth Baker

Elizabeth Baker

Executive Director

Phone: 678-839-4751 | Fax: 678-839-6391 | ebaker@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall 240

Mark Reeves

Mark Reeves

Assistant Vice President of Auxiliary Services

Phone: 678-839-5079 | Fax: 678-839-5073 | mreeves@westga.edu

Office: University Community Center

Brendan Bowen

Brendan Bowen

Assistant Vice President - Campus Planning & Facilities

Phone: 678-839-6385 | Fax: 678-839-6340 | bbowen@westga.edu

Office: Facilities and Grounds

Dan Lewis

Dan Lewis

Director

Phone: 678-839-4781 | Fax: | dlewis@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Juanita Hicks

Juanita Hicks

Executive Director

Phone: 678-839-6424 | Fax: 678-839-6425 | jhicks@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Richard Sears

Richard Sears

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-5353 | Fax: 678-839-6391 | rsears@westga.edu

Office: Aycock Hall

Chief Thomas J. Mackel

Chief Thomas J. Mackel

Administrative Division

Phone: 678-839-6252 | Fax: 678-839-6258 | tmackel@westga.edu

Office: Row Hall