Wolf Wellness Advisory Councils

Student Wellness Advisory Board

  • TJ Peele, Director of University Recreation – Co-chair
  • Terri Ducker, Outreach Coordinator with Counseling & Career Development
  • Ron King, Lead Health Educator with Health Services
  • Jody Bryan, School of Nursing
  • Emily Teitlebaum, Asst. Director for Student Events & Programming with Center for Student Involvement
  • Brian Mosier, Faculty member of Health & Physical Education with COE: Leadership & Instruction, Board member with the Tanner CDC grant for Community Wellness
  • Stephanie Carter-Smith, Associate Director for Housing and Residence
  • Dawn Vavrik Palmer, Assistant Director of Residence Life – Residence Education
  • David Haase, Athletic Academic Advisor also associated with Excel Center & Sources of Strength
  • April Wood, First Year Program
  • Julia Whisenhunt, Department of Counselor Education & Student Affairs
  • Elizabeth Smith, Assistant Director Administrative Auxiliary Services
  • Doris Krieh, Program Coordinator for The Center for Diversity and Inclusion
  • Bonnie Barr, School of Nursing
  • Karen Kagiyama, Director of the Wesley Foundation

Faculty/Staff Wellness Advisory Board

Laurie Aycock
Erin Brannon 
Rebecca Smith
Rodney Byrd
Debbie Clefisch
Ely Elefante
Alicia Hargraves
Javier Hasbun
Phyllis Head (Tanner)
Catherine Hendricks
Juanita Hicks
Jenny Ingram
Barbara Kawulich
Sheryl Marlar
Holly Mostrom
Amber Smallwood
Bridgette Stewart