Women's Studies Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Faculty

Tiffany A. Parsons

Instructor of Sociology; Director, Women's Studies

Phone: 678-839-6335 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | tparsons@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Building 219

 N. Jane McCandless, Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology; Dean, College of Social Sciences

Phone: 678-839-5170 | Fax: 678-839-5171 | jmccandl@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Building 326

Pamela Hunt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology; Director, Center for the Study of Social Dynamics

Phone: 678-839-6336 | Fax: 678-839-6506 | phunt@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Building 236

Janet Donohoe, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy

Phone: 678-839-4743 | Fax: 678-839-4849 | jdonohoe@westga.edu

Mary-Kathryn Zachary

Professor of Business

Phone: 678-839-4832 | Fax: 678-839-5041 | mzachary@westga.edu

Office: Richard College of Business 2219

Carrie Pitzulo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History

Phone: 678-839-6037 | Fax: 678-839-4160 | cpitzulo@westga.edu

Lisa Gezon, Ph.D.

Professor of Anthropology

Phone: 678-839-6457 | Fax: | lgezon@westga.edu 

Kelley Kristopher

Instructor of Criminology

Phone: 678-839-4893 | Fax: | kchristo@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Building 223

Catherine Jenks, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Criminology; Director, Survey Research Center

Phone: 678-839-6326 | Fax: | cjenks@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Building 225

Mike Johnson, Ph. D.

Associate Professor; Director, Graduate Studies

Phone: 678-839-6330 | Fax: | ljohnson@westga.edu

Office: Pafford Building 238 

Cheryl Rice

Excel Center; Director

Phone: 678-839-6280 | Fax: 678-839-0671 | crice@westga.edu

Office: UCC 200