Photo Gallery  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us           




Contact Us

General Information

Departmental Chair, Dr. Spencer J. Slattery, 2136 TLC

Departmental Assistant, Ms. Jill Stallings, 2135 TLC


Laboratory Management & Safety, Dr. Anne Gaquere-Parker

Faculty & Staff Directory

Find Employment Opportunities

Campus & Department Directions


Undergraduate Information


B.S. Chemistry:  Dr. Megumi Fujita, Dr. John Hansen, Dr. Farooq Khan,

                         Dr. Douglas Stuart, Dr. Spencer Slattery

B.S. Biochemistry:  Dr. John Hansen, Dr. Victoria Geisler

Pre-Med/Vet/Dental:  Dr. Victoria Geisler

Chemical Engineering:  Dr. Sharmistha Basu-Dutt

B.A. Chemistry:  Dr. Anne Gaquere-Parker, Dr. Megumi Fujita, Dr. Douglas Stuart

Chemical Education:  Dr. Sharmistha Basu-Dutt

Pre-Pharmacy:  Dr. Partha Ray, Dr. Farooq Khan

Transfer Students:  Dr. Spencer Slattery

ACS Chemistry Club:  Advisor, Dr. John Hansen



Report a Web Site Problem or Comment, Dr. Spencer Slattery




Department of Chemistry

University of West Georgia

1601 Maple Street

Carrollton, GA 30118



Technology Learning Center

2135 TLC, Main Office

2nd Floor, East Wing



Office:  (678) 839-6550

Fax:  (678) 839-6551