The Campus Chronicle
flame graphic

The Campus Chronicle, an online newspaper
for University of West Georgia faculty and staff, is the official
source for UWG news and information for all members of the campus community.

Calendar

Saturday, March 14

Animalia, Starring Hobey Ford

  • 2:30 & 7:30 p.m.
  • TCPA
  • $12 adults/$9 srs/ $5 kids

Monday, March 16

Spring Break

  • through 3/21

Friday, March 20

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

  • 7:30 p.m.
  • TCPA
  • $12 adults/$9 srs/ $5 kids

Saturday, March 21

No Saturday Classes

Monday, March 23

CLEP

  • 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
  • Strozier, Rm 121

Miller Analogies Test

  • 3:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Strozier, Rm 121

Tuesday, March 24

Miller Analogies Test

  • 3:00-5:00 p.m.
  • Strozier, Rm 121

Wednesday, March 25

CLEP

  • 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Strozier, Rm 121

Graduate Education Forum

  • noon
  • Hubbard Dining Room

International Film Series: Mujeres al borde de un ataque de nervios (Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown)

  • 7:00 p.m.
  • TLC Rm 1303

MAP Academic Awards Ceremony

  • 7:00 p.m.
  • CC Ballroom

Thursday, March 26

FOCUS Major Hi-light Night

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • UCC, Rm 207

Monday, March 30

Registration for Intramural Flat Water Trip

  • through 4/9

Wednesday, April 1

Honors Convocation

  • 1:00-4:00 p.m. (classes cancelled)

Thursday, April 2

Annual Juried Student Exhibition

  • through 4/23
  • Bobick Gallery and Gallery 2

Sunday, April 5

Spring Preview Day

  • 1:30 p.m.
  • Coliseum

Tuesday, April 7

UWG Saxophone Ensemble

  • 8:15 p.m.
  • Dangle Theatre

Wednesday, April 8

International Film Series: A fost sau n-a fost? (12:08 East of Bucharest)

  • 7:00 p.m.
  • TLC, Rm 1303

Thursday, April 9

Tapestries, Starring Amy and Sara Hamann

  • 7:30 p.m.
  • TCPA
  • $12 adults/$9 srs/ $5 kids

 

The Campus Chronicle welcomes your news about UWG events. To contribute event information for publication consideration in the Chronicle Calendar and Events of Note, as well as for other university marketing purposes, fill out the News/Events Submissions form.

 

`
newsLink peopleLink calendarLink