Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures  

Dr. Felix Tweraser , Chair, Cobb Hall 108
(678) 839-5494

Alice Gunter , Departmental Secretary, Cobb Hall 107  (678) 839-6515

Fax: (678) 839-5931

French Faculty
Dr. Lynn Anderson
Dr. Robert Kilpatrick
Dr, Lisa Connell

German Faculty
Dr. John Blair
Dr. Muriel Cormican
Dr Felix Tweraser
Dr. Henning Wrage

Spanish Faculty
Vivian Colón
Dr. Betsy Dahms
Dr. Julia Farmer

Dr. Yvonne Fuentes

Laura Hill

Dr. Euisuk Kim
Bill McGuire
Luiz Ortiz
Dr. Denise Overfield
Dr. Jeffrey Zamostny

Faculty Emeriti
Dr. Pierette Frickey (French)
Dr. Cecilia Lee (Spanish)
Kenn Sapp (German)
Dr. Diane Sharp (Spanish)
Dr. Joseph Tyler (Spanish)