J. David Griffin Award for Superior Teaching–Dr. Timothy Schroer


Hellen J. Jackson Undergraduate Paper Award–Reba Cox

Albert S. Hanser Graduate Paper Award–Billy Willey

W. Cope Goodwin Memorial Scholarship Fund–Christina Tacoronti

Elizabeth Leonard Parker Award for Historical Writing–Scott Wilson

Whatley Scholarship–Katie Boone

Abraham Baldwin Chapter of The National Society of The Daughters of the American Revolution (NSDAR) American History Award--Debi Rogers

Kennedy History Graduate Award of Excellence–Matthew Ellis

Theodore B. Fitz-Simons Public History Award–Kristin N. Patterson

Presented at the Honors Convocation:

Herndon Award–Lindsey Eidson

Bryson Prize–not awarded this year


Wirsing Scholarship–not awarded this year