Contact Us

School of Nursing
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
Phone: 678-839-6552
Fax: 678-839-6553
nurs@westga.edu

 

 

Nursing Home

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Contact Us

UWG Home

To locate individual faculty pages, click on their names.

Faculty Member

Office

 

Phone #
Email
Kathryn Grams, PhD, RN
Dean & Professor, School of Nursing
275-B
678-839-5640
kgrams@westga.edu
Susan Ashford, PhD, FNP-BC, CNE
Assistant Professor
277
678-839-5643
sashford@westga.edu
Bonnie Bar, MS, RN, AHN-C
Associate Professor
287
678-839-5635

bbar@westga.edu

Jeanette Bernhardt, PhD, RN
Part-time Emeritus Professor 
285
678-839-6552
jcb@westga.edu
Corinne Braender, MSN, RN
Part-time Instructor 
285
678-939-6552
cbraende@westga.edu
Jody Bryan, RN, BSN, MPH
Assistant Professor 
266
678-839-5641
jbryan@westga.edu
Nan Chadwick, PhD, RN, CNE
Part-time Assistant Professor
285
678-839-6552
nchadwic@westga.edu
Jana "Shelly" Crager, RN, MSN, CCRN
Assistant Professor
289
678-839-5633
jcrager@westga.edu
Deborah Davison, MSN, RN
Part-time Instructor
184
678-839-5422
ddavison@westga.edu

Holly Dever, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

200
678-839-5427
hdever@westga.edu
Tonja Dobson, MSN, RNC
Part-time Professor
285
678-839-6552
tdobson@westga.edu
Cynthia Epps, PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Dean & Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
273
678-839-5627
cepps@westga.edu
Faith Garrett, EdD, APN-BC, RN
Assistant Professor
202
678-839-5638
fgarrett@westga.edu
Amy Goodwin, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
283
678-839-5632
amgood@westga.edu
Pamela Horvath, RN-BC, MSN
Assistant Professor
293
678-839-5628
phorvath@westga.edu
Dale Howard, RN, MSN
Part-time Instructor
285
678-839-6552
dhoward@westga.edu
Sherese Howell, RN, MSN, CCRN
Assistant Professor
200
678-839-5427
showell@westga.edu
Betty Ishoy, MSN, RNC
Assistant Professor
271
678-839-5421
bishoy@westga.edu

Becky Lake, MSN, CCRN, RN
Assistant Professor

202
678-839-5639
rlake@westga.edu
Jennifer Lawson, MSN, RNC
Assistant Professor
266-A
678-839-5630
jlawson@westga.edu
Tammy McClenny, RN, MSN
Nursing Resource Center Coordinator
184
678-839-5422
tmclenn@westga.edu
Lucy Megginson, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
285
678-839-5626
lmeggins@westga.edu
Colleen Needham, MSN, RN,
Assistant Professor
269
678-839-5636
cneedham@westga.edu
LaDonia Patterson, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
285
678-839-5625
lpatters@westga.edu
Paulette Rollant, PhD, RN
Visiting Assistant Professor
264
678-839-6552
 
Bobbie Siler, PhD, RN, CNE
Part-Time Professor
285
678-839-6552
rsiler@westga.edu
Laurie Jowers Ware, PhD, RN
Associate Dean & Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
281
678-839-5631
lware@westga.edu
Tina Warren, MSN(c), RN
Assistant Professor
268
678-839-5533
twarren@westga.edu

Julie D. Weber, RN, MSN, NP-C
Assistant Professor

268
678-839-5533
jweber@westga.edu
Susan Welch, EdD, RN, CCRN, CNE
Assistant Professor
295
678-839-5634
swelch@westga.edu
Tiffany Wells, MSN, RN-BC
Part-time Instructor
285
678-839-6552
tiffanyw@westga.edu
Julie Williard, MS, RN, NP-C
Assistant Professor
279
678-839-6379
jwilliar@westga.edu
Carol Wilson, PhD, RN
Professor
291
678-839-5637
cwilson@westga.edu
Diane Wise, RN, MSN, CNM
Assistant Professor
204
678-839-5428
dwise@westga.edu

School of Nursing Staff Page

FACULTY HANDBOOK 2011-2012

 

Hospital Clinical Procedures

School of Nursing | University of West Georgia | 678-839-6552 | nurs@westga.edu