Building Coordinator Information
Building Coordinator Email
Adamson Karen O'Connor koconnor@westga.edu
AEC Amanda Skinner askinner@westga.edu
Alumni House Dale Duffey dduffey@westga.edu
Anthropology Suzanne Horton shorton@westga.edu
Athletic Building Jo Ann Morgan jemorgan@westga.edu
Aycock Denise King dking@westga.edu
Biology Tina Johnson tjohnson@westga.edu
Bonner House Teresa Steadman tsteadma@westga.edu
Bookstore Beth Adams betha@westga.edu
Boyd Janet Kendrick jkendric@westga.edu
<< First | < Previous | Next > | Last >> Home