Building Coordinator Information
Building Coordinator Email
Row Hall Kristin Etheredge kethered@westga.edu
Sanford Tina Bennett tbennett@westga.edu
Storage Warehouse Lori Hobbs lhobbs@westga.edu
Strozier Main Paulette Ward pward@westga.edu
TLC TBA
Townsend Center Renet Jones rjones@westga.edu
UCC Mark Reeves mreeves@westga.edu
University Communications & Marketing Sheryl Marlar smarlar@westga.edu
Vehicle Repair Shop Lori Hobbs lhobbs@westga.edu
Visual Arts Studio Kevin Rutherford krutherf@westga.edu
<< First | < Previous | Next > | Last >> Home