Building Manager Information
Building Manager Phone Email
Adamson Monica Smith 9-5032 monicas@westga.edu
Alumni House Dale Duffey 9-4106 dduffey@westga.edu
Alumni House-secondary Dave Fabroni 9-6447 dfraboni@westga.edu
Anthropology Lisa Gezon 9-5638 lgezan@westga.edu
Athletic Building Eddie Duffey 9-3962 eduffey@westga.edu
Aycock Dan Lewis 9-4781 dlewis@westga.edu
Biology Chris Tabit 9-6547 ctabit@westga.edu
Bonner House Amanda Wright 9-2232 awright@westga.edu
Bookstore Brad Merriot 9-5562 bmerriot@westga.edu
Boyd RETIRE 12/17 Bob Powell 9-4095 bpowell@westga.edu
<< First | < Previous | Next > | Last >>
Privileged users can view additional information here