Building Manager Information
Building Manager Phone Email
Adamson Diane Williamson 9-5032 drw@westga.edu
Alumni House Bart Gillespie 9-4109 bgillesp@westga.edu
Anthropology Lisa Gezon 9-5638 lgazan@westga.edu
Athletic Building Eddie Duffey 9-6442 eduffey@westga.edu
Aycock Dan Lewis 9-4781 dlewis@westga.edu
Biology Chris Tabit 9-6547 ctabit@westga.edu
Bonner House Melanie Clay 9-0627 melaniec@westga.edu
Bookstore Bettina Robinson 9-5562 bettinar@westga.edu
Boyd Bobby Powell 9-4095 bpowell@westga.edu
Callaway / Callaway Annex James Mayer 9-4055 jmayer@westga.edu
<< First | < Previous | Next > | Last >>
Privileged users can view additional information here