Building Manager Information
Building Manager Phone Email
Callaway Curtis Hollabaugh 9-4050 chollaba@westga.edu
Campus Center Brad Whittaker 9-5500 bwhittak@westga.edu
Central Receiving Van Edwards 9-6571 vedwards@westga.edu
Cobb Hall Kathy Kral 9-5051 kkral@westga.edu
Coliseum Trent Ross 9-5131 tross@westga.edu
East Commons John Lyons 9-5076 jlyons@westga.edu
Education Annex/Nursing Dianne Hoff 9-6570 dhoff@westga.edu
Education Center/Annex Dianne Hoff 9-6570 dhoff@westga.edu
Facilities Bob Watkins 9-6636 bwatkins@westga.edu
Greek Village Timothy Reilly 9-4720 treilly@westga.edu
<< First | < Previous | Next > | Last >>
Privileged users can view additional information here