Building Manager Information
Building Manager Phone Email
Strozier Main Francesca Taylor 9-6435 ftaylor@westga.edu
TLC Randy Hendricks 9-4876 rhendric@westga.edu
Townsend Center David Manuel 9-4722 dmanuel@westga.edu
UCC Elizabeth Smith 9-5231 esmith@westga.edu
University Communications & Marketing Teresa Taylor 9-6554 ttaylor@westga.edu
Visual Arts Studio Kevin Shunn 9-6521 kshunn@westga.edu
Waring Archaeology Lab Thomas Jennings 9-6454 tjenning@westga.edu
Z-6 John Lyons 9-5076 jlyons@westga.edu
<< First | < Previous | Next > | Last >>
Privileged users can view additional information here