Building Manager Information
Building Manager Phone Email
Storage Warehouse Bob Watkins 9-6636 bwatkins@westga.edu
Strozier Main Francesca Taylor 9-6435 ftaylor@westga.edu
TLC Randy Hendricks 9-4876 rhendric@westga.edu
Townsend Center David Manuel 9-4722 dmanuel@westga.edu
UCC Elizabeth Smith 9-5231 esmith@westga.edu
University Communications & Marketing Jami Bower 9-6464 jbower@westga.edu
Vehicle Repair Shop Bob Watkins 9-6636 bwatkins@westga.edu
Visual Arts Studio Kevin Shunn 9-6521 kshunn@westga.edu
Waring Archaeology Lab Susan Fishman-Armstrong 9-6303 sfishman@westga.edu
Z-6 John Lyons 9-5076 jlyons@westga.edu
<< First | < Previous | Next > | Last >>
Privileged users can view additional information here