Beta Tau Chapter
Delta Pi Epsilon




























Membership Requirements

Delta Pi Epsilon is the national honorary professional graduate society for business educators. Beta Tau is the local chapter of Delta Pi Epsilon at University of West Georgia.

Your membership contributions may be Tax Deductible.
Click here to see if you qualify for membership.

Ms. Carolyn Baudhuin
Ms. Jodi Christensen
Ms. Carolyn Felts Cox
Ms. Annette Culver
Ms. Teresa Davis
Ms. Katie Davis
Ms. Lori Decker
Dr. Doris Engerrand
Ms. Michelle Finley
Ms. Sheila Francis
Ms. Neila Geiger
Mrs. Chris Gerig
Mr. Bill Hargrave
Dr. Sunil Hazari
Ms. Rebecca Hudson
Ms. Susan Huffman
Ms. Doris Humphrey
Ms. Sarah Hutelin
Ms. Dianna Day Johnson
Ms. Stephanie Johnson
Ms. Janice Justice
Ms. Faye Kimbrough
Ms. Pam Larsen


Mr. Michael Marty
Ms. Carol McCorvey
Ms. Kathy McKee
Mr. John McKeeman
Ms. Debby Moreland
Ms. Vicki Nichols
Ms. Kimberly Nichols
Dr. Alexa North
Mr. Sandip Patel
Mr. Michael Perry
Ms. Janet Pollock
Ms. Karen Robertson
Ms. Debbie Routt
Ms. Lynn Shaver
Ms. Andrea Sorrells
Ms. Vicky Smith
Ms. Sandra Thompson
Ms. Maribel Vigo
Ms. Lori Walth
Dr. Sherry Williams
Ms. Kelley Wolfe
Ms. Judith Wright

Note: if you are a member and your name is not listed above, contact the chapter President.