Honorary Degree Committee

Dr. David White
College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Kent Layton College of Education
Dr. Faye McIntyre College of Business
Dr. Don Wagner Honors College
Dr. Deborah Jenkins Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Leland Gustafson Economics
Dr. Jane McCandless Sociology and Criminology
Ms. Lorene Flanders

Policy on Honorary Degrees

Guidelines for Honorary Degrees

Honorary Doctorate Recipients