Intellectural Property Committee

The Intellectual Property Committee shall be a standing body and shall report to the President through the Intellectual Property Officer.  The Intellectual Property Committee shall consist of seven members: two from the College of Arts and Sciences (one from science/technical areas and one from a field in the arts), and one each from the College of Business, College of Education, Ingram Library, Division of Business and Finance, and Division of Institutional Research and Planning. 

Intellectual Property Office

Dr. Thomas J. Hynes  Vice President for Academic Affairs

Committee Members

Goodson, Carol
Johns, Roger
Crafton, Micheal
Mayer, Jim
Mock, Jerry
Nazzal, Allison
Shunn, Kevin
Swamy-Mruthinti, Satyanarayana
Management and Business Systems
Institutional Research and Planning
Business and Auxiliary Services
Curriculum and Instruction