P-16 Task Force

Jean Daniel, Teacher Central Elementary School
Joan Elifson, Vice President for Academic Affairs Floyd College
Alvis Harthern, Associate Dean College of Education
Jane Hill, Associate Professor of English Department of English/Philosophy
Tim Hynes, Vice President for Acadmeic Affairs State University of West Georgia
Gail Marshall, Teacher Douglas County School System
Richard Miller, Dean College of Arts and Sciences
Les Potter,.Assistant Professor Department of Educational Leadership and Foundations
Johnny Waters, Chair Geology Department
Jennifer Betts, Director P-16 Task Force