Intercollegiate Athletic Committee Meeting

Date: April 24, 2015 Location: N/A

Electronic Proceedings: Record of Consensus

IAC Members: Christie Johnson-Chair, Laura Clayton Eady, Michelle Frazier-Trotman Scott, Myrna Gantner, David Haase, Casey McGuire, Miriam Nauemburg, Scott Sykes, Mark Tietjen, Jordan Striblin

Agenda	Discussion	Action
• Election of 2015-2016 IAC Chair	 Action Items Election of 2015 – 2016 IAC Chair Christie Johnson (current) Nominated voluntarily Nomination voluntarily withdrawn Michelle Frazier Trotman Scott Nominated voluntarily Seconded by David Haase Elected by consensus Information Items Dr. Mark Tiejen will be leaving UWG next year. A new Senate representative will need to be added to IAC in 2015-2016 Minutes from the March 2015 meeting were approved by electronic consensus on April 24, 2015. 	IAC Members Recording a vote of YES Alan Boyer Daryl Dickey Laura Clayton Eady David Haase Christie Johnson Casey McGuire Miriam Nauenburg Brad Prince Lisa Robinson Scott Sykes IAC Members Abstaining/Ineligible to Vote Myrna Gantner (UWG Administration) Hannah Sorrells (Student) Jordan Striblin (Student) Mark Tiejen (Abstain)
		Respectfully Submitted by: Christie W. Johnson, 03/24/15