Intercollegiate Athletics and University Advancement A Standing Committee of the UWG Faculty Senate Meeting 9/19/2017 1:30-2:30 pm Education Annex Room 120

- Call to order
- Roll call/Introductions
- Election of Chair Elect
- Election of Commencement Committee Representative
- New business
- Adjournment

Membership:

Senator: Ashley Smallwood (COSS), 2019, chair Senator: Lisa Robinson (THSSON), 2019 Senator: Anthony Fleming (COSS), 2020

COSM Rep.: Chulmin Kim (COSM), 2019 COSS Rep.: Amber Smallwood (COSS), 2018 COAH Rep.: Amy Cuomo (COAH), 2019 RCOB Rep.: Michael Hopper (RCOB), 2019 COE Rep.: Morris Council (COE), 2018 THSSON Rep.: Cynthia Brown (THSSON), 2019 LIBR Rep.: Anne Barnhart (LIBR), 2018

Administrators: Bob Morris, NCAA Faculty Rep; Daryl Dickey, Athletic Director; Dave Fabroni, University Advancement Representative; and Myrna Gantner, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs