Intercollegiate Athletics and University Advancement A Standing Committee of the UWG Faculty Senate Meeting 2/12/2018 11:00 am-12:00 pm School of Nursing Room 200

- Call to order
- Roll call
- Meeting Minutes
- Report from Athletic Director Daryl Dickey
- Report from Dave Fabroni
- New business
- Adjournment

Membership:

Senator: Lisa Robinson (THSSON), 2019 Chair

Senator: Anthony Fleming (COSS), 2020

COSM Rep.: Chulmin Kim (COSM), 2019 COSS Rep.: Kathleen Barrett (COSS), 2020 COAH Rep.: Amy Cuomo (COAH), 2019 RCOB Rep.: Mariana Sanchez (RCOB), 2019 COE Rep.: Morris Council (COE), 2020

THSSON Rep.: Cynthia Brown (THSSON), 2019

LIBR Rep.: Chris Huff (LIBR), 2020

Administrators: Bob Morris, NCAA Faculty Rep; Daryl Dickey, Athletic Director; Dave Fabroni, University Advancement Representative; and Jill Drake, Vice President for Academic Affairs